Reservation Hotline: +41 81 413 26 82

Email: fewo@compagnoni.com

Best Price Garantie

BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US.

You have a variety of ways to book your holiday home. All the different distribution and booking channels have their advantages, of course, and we as hosts also benefit from the variety of distribution options.

With DIRECT BOOKING, however, you always have immediate and direct contact with us. We can discuss all your questions and your personal wishes with each other in a confidential and uncomplicated manner and, of course, also answer them. Direct contact with you is important to us; we guarantee you the best price and our full commitment. This gives us the opportunity to "get to know" you a little before you arrive and gives you the confidence of being properly understood.

You can book DIRECTLY with us in various ways. On our website you can quickly and clearly see all booking options. So you can choose the way you prefer, be it by phone, by email, via the booking tool on our website or personally at the reception.

We are happy to be there for you personally.

Renate Rohner and Eugen Compagnoni

 

Our pricing

It is our concern to always offer the best price. That is why we have created a price system that the longer you stay with us, the cheaper the price per night becomes. This way you have discounts of up to 38% on the room rate already from the 3rd night. We also offer you a cancellation insurance, which gives you the guarantee to cancel your booking free of charge for 4% on the room rate in case you are unable to stay due to illness or death in the family.

Corona time

Even in these not so easy times, we offer you an uncomplicated cancellation free of charge if it is not possible for you to start your holiday due to Corona travel restrictions (border closure, quarantine due to an official order or positive tests).

Our current actions

Promotion Chalet Manulia

Winter 20/21 introductory price (rent reduced by 10%!)

 


Promotion Chalet Pitchounette

Winter 20/21 introductory price (rent reduced by 10%!)

 


Promotion Uf dr Bünda

Winter 20/21 introductory price (rent reduced by 10%!)

 

 

 

Newsletter

Stay informed about news, actions and promotions.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Reservation Hotline: +41 81 413 26 82

Email: fewo@compagnoni.com

Best Price Garantie

RÉSERVEZ DIRECTEMENT AVEC NOUS.

Vous avez plusieurs possibilités pour réserver votre maison de vacances. Tous les différents canaux de distribution et de réservation ont leurs avantages, bien sûr, et nous, en tant qu'hôtes, bénéficions également de la variété des options de distribution.

En revanche, avec DIRECT BOOKING, vous avez toujours un contact immédiat et direct avec nous. Nous pouvons discuter de toutes vos questions et de vos souhaits personnels en toute confidentialité et sans complication et bien sûr y répondre. Le contact direct avec vous est important pour nous ; nous vous garantissons le meilleur prix et notre engagement total. Cela nous donne l'occasion de vous "connaître" un peu avant votre arrivée et vous donne la confiance nécessaire pour être bien compris.

Vous pouvez réserver DIRECTEMENT auprès de nous de différentes manières. Sur notre site web, vous pouvez voir rapidement et clairement toutes les possibilités de réservation. Vous pouvez donc choisir le moyen que vous préférez, que ce soit par téléphone, par courriel, via l'outil de réservation sur notre site web ou en personne à la réception.

Nous sommes heureux d'être là pour vous personnellement.

Renate Rohner et Eugen Compagnoni

 

Notre tarification

Notre souci est de toujours offrir le meilleur prix. C'est pourquoi nous avons créé un système de prix selon lequel plus vous restez longtemps chez nous, moins le prix par nuit est élevé. Ainsi, dès la troisième nuit, vous bénéficiez de réductions allant jusqu'à 38 % sur le prix de la chambre. Nous vous proposons également une assurance annulation, qui vous donne la garantie de 4 % sur le prix de la chambre pour annuler gratuitement la réservation au cas où vous seriez empêché par une maladie ou un décès dans la famille.

L'heure de la Corona

Même en ces temps difficiles, nous vous offrons un service d'annulation gratuit si vous ne pouvez pas voyager en raison des restrictions de voyage de la Corona (fermeture des frontières, quarantaine en raison d'un ordre officiel ou de tests positifs).

Nos actions actuelles

Promotion Chalet Manulia

Prix de lancement de l'hiver 20/21 (loyer réduit de 10% !)

 


Promotion Chalet Pitchounette

Prix de lancement de l'hiver 20/21 (loyer réduit de 10% !)

 


Promotion Uf dr Bünda

Prix de lancement de l'hiver 20/21 (loyer réduit de 10% !)

 

 

Newsletter

Restez informé des nouvelles, des actions et des promotions.

Veuillez activer le javascript sur cette page pour pouvoir valider le formulaire

Nos partenaires

RGO Immobilen Klosters

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.