Reservation Hotline: +41 81 413 26 82

Email: fewo@compagnoni.com

Data protection

Privacy policy

Data Protection Act
Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Swiss Confederation (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person is entitled to protection of his or her privacy and protection against misuse of his or her personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal data is treated in strict confidence and is neither sold nor passed on to third parties.

What data is collected and used when you visit the website?
You can visit our website without providing any personal information. We only store access data in so-called server log files, such as the name of the requested file, date and time of the request, transferred data volume and the requesting provider. These data are evaluated exclusively to ensure the trouble-free operation of the site and to improve our offer and do not allow us to draw any conclusions about your person.

Data collection and use for contract processing and opening a customer account
We collect personal data when you voluntarily provide us with this information as part of your order, when contacting us (e.g. via contact form or e-mail) or when opening a customer account. Which data is collected can be seen from the respective input forms. We use the data provided by you exclusively for contract processing and handling your inquiries. After a final answer to your inquiry, complete processing of the contract or deletion of your customer account, your data will be blocked for further use and deleted after the expiry of the tax and commercial law retention periods. Something else applies only if you have expressly consented to further use of your data or if we reserve the right to use your data for other purposes that are legally permitted and about which we inform you below. The deletion of your customer account is possible at any time and can be done either by sending a message to e-mail or by using a function in the customer account intended for this purpose.

Use of data when registering for the e-mail newsletter
If you register for our newsletter, we will use the data required for this purpose or separately provided by you to send you our e-mail newsletter periodically. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time, either by sending a message to the contact option described below or by using a link provided in the newsletter.

Use of data for advertising by mail and your right to object
In addition, we reserve the right to store your first and last name, your postal address and - insofar as we have received this additional information from you in the course of the contractual relationship - your title, academic degree, year of birth and your professional, industry or business designation in summarized lists and to use them for our own advertising purposes, e.g. to send you interesting offers and information on our products by post. You can object to the storage and use of your data for these purposes at any time by sending a message to the contact option described below.

Use of cookies
To make visiting our website attractive and to enable the use of certain functions, we use so-called cookies on various pages. These are small text files which are stored on your end device and which store certain settings and data for exchange with our system via your browser. Some of the cookies we use are deleted again after the end of the browser session, i.e. after closing your browser (so-called session cookies). Other cookies remain on your end device and enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit us (persistent cookies). Cookies do not contain any personal data and can therefore not be directly assigned to any user. Please note that certain cookies are already set when you enter our website. You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and decide individually whether to accept them or to exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general. If cookies are not accepted, the functionality of our website may be limited.

Below you will find information about the cookies we use and the settings of your browser.

1. analytical / performance cookies

These cookies make it possible to collect anonymous data on the usage behaviour of our visitors. These are evaluated by us, for example to improve the functionality of the website and to display interesting offers to you.

2. functional cookies

These cookies are used for certain functionalities of our website, e.g. to suggest a better navigation flow on our website.

3. targeting cookies

These cookies record your visit to our website, the pages you have visited and the links you have followed. We will use this information to tailor our website and the advertisements you see to your interests.

AddThis
This website contains AddThis plugins that allow you to set bookmarks or share interesting website content. By using AddThis, you agree to data processing by AddThis LLC USA. We will not process the data concerned or pass it on to third parties. The use of AddThis involves the use of cookies. You can object to the use of your data to a certain extent for the future by using an opt-out cookie (http://www.addthis.com/privacy). If you do not want AddThis to collect data about you via our website, you may not use these AddThis elements. You can find more information about AddThis on the website of Add This LLC USA.

How can I configure the cookie settings of my browser?
Every browser differs in the way it manages the cookie settings. This is described in the help menu of each browser, which explains how to change your cookie settings. You can find these for each browser under the following links:

Chrome™: http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=de&hlrm=en&answer=95647

Firefox™ https://support.mozilla.org/de/kb/cookies-erlauben-und-ablehnen

Internet Explorer™: http://windows.microsoft.com/de-DE/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies

Safari™: https://support.apple.com/de-de/guide/safari/sfri11471/mac

Facebook
This website uses plugins integrated from the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the "Like Button" ("Like"). You can find an overview of the Facebook plugins at https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. When you visit our website, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook thereby receives the information that you have visited our website with your IP address. If you click the Facebook "Like-Button" while you are logged in to your Facebook account, you can link the contents of our website on your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate your visit to our website with your user account. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the website, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Facebook. You can find further information on this in the Facebook privacy policy at http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php.

Right to information and contact
You have a right to free information about your personal data stored by us as well as a right to correction, blocking or deletion of this data. If you have any questions about the collection, processing or use of your personal data, about information, correction, blocking or deletion of data as well as revocation of any consents granted or objection to a specific use of data, please contact the following address:

Compagnoni Holiday Apartments GmbH
Ski route 6
7270 Davos Square

Newsletter

Stay informed about news, actions and promotions.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Reservation Hotline: +41 81 413 26 82

Email: fewo@compagnoni.com

Protection des données

Politique de confidentialité

Loi sur la protection des données
En vertu de l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et des dispositions de la Confédération suisse relatives à la protection des données (loi sur la protection des données, LPD), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée et à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles. Nous respectons ces dispositions. Les données personnelles sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle et ne sont ni vendues ni transmises à des tiers.

Quelles sont les données collectées et utilisées lorsque vous visitez le site web ?
Vous pouvez visiter nos sites web sans donner aucune information personnelle. Nous ne stockons les données d'accès que dans ce que l'on appelle des fichiers journaux de serveur, tels que le nom du fichier demandé, la date et l'heure de la demande, le volume de données transférées et le fournisseur demandeur. Ces données sont évaluées exclusivement pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site et pour améliorer notre offre et ne nous permettent pas de tirer des conclusions sur votre personne.

Collecte et utilisation des données pour le traitement des contrats et l'ouverture d'un compte client
Nous recueillons des données personnelles lorsque vous nous fournissez volontairement ces informations dans le cadre de votre commande, lorsque vous nous contactez (par exemple via un formulaire de contact ou un e-mail) ou lorsque vous ouvrez un compte client. Les données collectées peuvent être consultées à partir des formulaires de saisie respectifs. Nous utilisons les données que vous nous fournissez exclusivement pour le traitement des contrats et de vos demandes. Après une réponse définitive à votre demande, le traitement complet du contrat ou la suppression de votre compte client, vos données seront bloquées pour une utilisation ultérieure et supprimées après l'expiration des délais de conservation prévus par le droit fiscal et commercial. Une autre disposition ne s'applique que si vous avez expressément consenti à l'utilisation ultérieure de vos données ou si nous nous réservons le droit d'utiliser vos données à d'autres fins légalement autorisées et dont nous vous informons ci-dessous. La suppression de votre compte client est possible à tout moment et peut se faire soit par l'envoi d'un message à l'adresse e-mail, soit par l'utilisation d'une fonction du compte client prévue à cet effet.

Utilisation des données lors de l'inscription à la lettre d'information électronique
Si vous vous inscrivez à notre bulletin d'information, nous utiliserons les données requises à cette fin ou que vous nous aurez fournies séparément pour vous envoyer périodiquement notre bulletin d'information par courrier électronique. Vous pouvez vous désabonner de la lettre d'information à tout moment, soit en envoyant un message à l'option de contact décrite ci-dessous, soit en utilisant un lien fourni dans la lettre d'information.

Utilisation des données pour la publicité par courrier et votre droit d'opposition
En outre, nous nous réservons le droit d'enregistrer vos nom et prénom, votre adresse postale et - dans la mesure où nous avons reçu ces informations complémentaires de votre part au cours de la relation contractuelle - votre titre, votre diplôme universitaire, votre année de naissance et votre désignation professionnelle, de la branche ou de l'entreprise dans des listes résumées et de les utiliser à nos propres fins publicitaires, par exemple pour envoyer par la poste des offres intéressantes et des informations sur nos produits. Vous pouvez à tout moment vous opposer au stockage et à l'utilisation de vos données à ces fins en envoyant un message à l'option de contact décrite ci-dessous.

Utilisation des cookies
Pour rendre la visite de notre site web attrayante et pour permettre l'utilisation de certaines fonctions, nous utilisons des "cookies" sur différentes pages. Il s'agit de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre appareil terminal et qui enregistrent certains paramètres et données pour les échanger avec notre système via votre navigateur. Certains des cookies que nous utilisons sont à nouveau supprimés après la fin de la session de navigation, c'est-à-dire après la fermeture de votre navigateur (les "cookies de session"). D'autres cookies restent sur votre terminal et nous permettent de reconnaître votre navigateur la prochaine fois que vous nous rendez visite (cookies persistants). Les cookies ne contiennent aucune donnée personnelle et ne peuvent donc pas être directement attribués à un utilisateur. Veuillez noter que certains cookies sont déjà configurés lorsque vous entrez sur notre site web. Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur de manière à être informé de la mise en place de cookies et décider individuellement de les accepter ou d'en exclure l'acceptation dans certains cas ou de manière générale. Si les cookies ne sont pas acceptés, la fonctionnalité de notre site web peut être limitée.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous des informations sur les cookies que nous utilisons et les options de réglage de votre navigateur.

1. cookies analytiques / de performance

Ces cookies permettent de recueillir des données anonymes sur le comportement d'utilisation de nos visiteurs. Nous les évaluons, par exemple pour améliorer la fonctionnalité du site et vous présenter des offres intéressantes.

2. les cookies fonctionnels

Ces cookies sont utilisés pour certaines fonctionnalités de notre site web, par exemple pour suggérer un meilleur flux de navigation sur notre site.

3. cibler les cookies

Ces cookies enregistrent votre visite sur notre site web, les pages que vous avez visitées et les liens que vous avez suivis. Nous utiliserons ces informations pour adapter notre site web et les publicités que vous voyez à vos intérêts.

AddThis
Ce site web contient des plugins AddThis qui vous permettent de mettre des signets ou de partager le contenu de sites web intéressants. En utilisant AddThis, vous acceptez le traitement des données par AddThis LLC USA. Nous ne traiterons pas les données concernées ni ne les transmettrons à des tiers. L'utilisation de AddThis implique l'utilisation de cookies. Vous pouvez vous opposer à l'utilisation de vos données dans une certaine mesure pour l'avenir en utilisant un cookie de désactivation (http://www.addthis.com/privacy). Si vous ne souhaitez pas que AddThis collecte des données vous concernant via notre site web, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser ces éléments AddThis. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur AddThis sur le site web de Add This LLC USA.

Comment puis-je configurer les paramètres des cookies de mon navigateur ?
Chaque navigateur diffère dans la manière dont il gère les paramètres des cookies. Ceci est décrit dans le menu d'aide de chaque navigateur, qui explique comment modifier vos paramètres de cookies. Vous pouvez les trouver pour chaque navigateur sous les liens suivants :

Chrome™: http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=de&hlrm=en&answer=95647

Firefox™ https://support.mozilla.org/de/kb/cookies-erlauben-und-ablehnen

Internet Explorer™: http://windows.microsoft.com/de-DE/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies

Safari™: https://support.apple.com/de-de/guide/safari/sfri11471/mac

Facebook
Ce site web utilise des plugins intégrés à partir du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. Vous pouvez reconnaître les plugins Facebook grâce au logo Facebook ou au bouton "Like" ("J'aime"). Vous pouvez trouver un aperçu des plugins Facebook à l'adresse https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. Lorsque vous visitez notre site web, le plugin établit une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur de Facebook. Facebook reçoit ainsi l'information que vous avez visité notre site web avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le "Like-Button" de Facebook lorsque vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez relier le contenu de notre site web à votre profil Facebook. Cela permet à Facebook d'associer votre visite sur notre site web à votre compte d'utilisateur. Nous tenons à souligner que nous, en tant que fournisseur du site web, n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Facebook. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations à ce sujet dans la politique de confidentialité de Facebook à l'adresse suivante http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php.

Droit d'information et de contact
Vous avez un droit d'information gratuit sur vos données personnelles stockées par nous ainsi qu'un droit de correction, de blocage ou de suppression de ces données. Si vous avez des questions concernant la collecte, le traitement ou l'utilisation de vos données personnelles, l'information, la correction, le blocage ou la suppression de données ainsi que la révocation de tout consentement accordé ou l'opposition à une utilisation spécifique des données, veuillez contacter l'adresse suivante

Compagnoni Ferienwohnungen GmbH
Skistrasse 6
7270 Davos Platz

Newsletter

Restez informé des nouvelles, des actions et des promotions.

Veuillez activer le javascript sur cette page pour pouvoir valider le formulaire

Nos partenaires

RGO Immobilen Klosters

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.