Reservation Hotline: +41 81 413 26 82

Email: fewo@compagnoni.com

Best Price Garantie

BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US.

You have a variety of ways to book your holiday home. All the different distribution and booking channels have their advantages, of course, and we as hosts also benefit from the variety of distribution options.

With DIRECT BOOKING, however, you always have immediate and direct contact with us. We can discuss all your questions and your personal wishes with each other in a confidential and uncomplicated manner and, of course, also answer them. Direct contact with you is important to us; we guarantee you the best price and our full commitment. This gives us the opportunity to "get to know" you a little before you arrive and gives you the confidence of being properly understood.

You can book DIRECTLY with us in various ways. On our website you can quickly and clearly see all booking options. So you can choose the way you prefer, be it by phone, by email, via the booking tool on our website or personally at the reception.

We are happy to be there for you personally.

Renate Rohner and Eugen Compagnoni

 

Our pricing

It is our concern to always offer the best price. That is why we have created a price system that the longer you stay with us, the cheaper the price per night becomes. This way you have discounts of up to 38% on the room rate already from the 3rd night. We also offer you a cancellation insurance, which gives you the guarantee to cancel your booking free of charge for 4% on the room rate in case you are unable to stay due to illness or death in the family.

Corona time

Even in these not so easy times, we offer you an uncomplicated cancellation free of charge if it is not possible for you to start your holiday due to Corona travel restrictions (border closure, quarantine due to an official order or positive tests).

Our current actions

Promotion Chalet Manulia

Winter 20/21 introductory price (rent reduced by 10%!)

 


Promotion Chalet Pitchounette

Winter 20/21 introductory price (rent reduced by 10%!)

 


Promotion Uf dr Bünda

Winter 20/21 introductory price (rent reduced by 10%!)

 

 

 

Newsletter

Stay informed about news, actions and promotions.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Reservation Hotline: +41 81 413 26 82

Email: fewo@compagnoni.com

Best Price Garantie

BUCHEN SIE DIREKT BEI UNS.

Sie haben eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten Ihr Feriendomizil zu buchen. Alle verschiedenen Vertriebs- und Buchungskanäle haben natürlich ihre Vorteile und auch wir als Gastgeber profitieren von der Vielfalt der Vertriebsmöglichkeiten.

Beim DIREKT BUCHEN haben Sie jedoch immer einen unmittelbaren und direkten Kontakt zu uns. Wir können all Ihre Fragen und Ihre persönlichen Wünsche vertraulich und unkompliziert miteinander besprechen und natürlich auch beantworten. Der direkte Kontakt zu Ihnen ist uns wichtig; wir garantieren Ihnen den besten Preis und unser volles Engagement. Uns gibt dies die Möglichkeit, Sie schon ein bisschen «kennenzulernen» vor Ihrer Anreise und Ihnen das Vertrauen, richtig verstanden zu werden.

Sie können auf verschiedenen Wegen bei uns DIREKT BUCHEN. Auf unserer Website sehen Sie schnell und übersichtlich alle Buchungsoptionen. So können Sie die von Ihnen bevorzugte Art wählen, sei es per Telefon, per E-Mail, über das Buchungstool auf unserer Website oder ganz persönlich an der Rezeption.

Wir sind gerne persönlich für Sie da.

Renate Rohner und Eugen Compagnoni

 

Unsere Preisgestaltung

Es ist uns ein Anliegen immer den besten Preis anzubieten. Deshalb haben wir ein Preissystem erstellt, das je länger Sie bei uns bleiben, je günstiger der Preis pro Nacht wird. So haben Sie bereits ab der 3. Nacht Rabatte bis zu 38% auf den Zimmerpreis. Auch bieten wir Ihnen eine Annulationsversicherung an, die Ihnen für 4% auf den Zimmerpreis die Garantie bietet, im Falle einer Verhinderung durch Krankheit oder Todesfälle in der Familie von der Buchung kostenlos zurückzutreten.

Corona Zeit

Auch in diesen nicht einfachen Zeiten bieten wir Ihnen unkompliziert eine kostenlose Stornierung an, falls es Ihnen aufgrund Corona Reisebeschränkungen (Grenzschliessung, Quarantäne aufgrund einer behördlichen Anweisung oder positiven Tests) nicht möglich ist, Ihre Ferien anzutreten.

Unsere aktuellen Aktionen

Promotion Im Ägertji

Winter 20/21 Einführungspreis (Miete um 10% reduziert!)

 


Promotion Chalet Pitchounette

Winter 20/21 Einführungspreis (Miete um 10% reduziert!)

 


Promotion Uf dr Bünda

Winter 20/21 Einführungspreis (Miete um 10% reduziert!)

 

 

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie informiert über News, Aktionen und Promotionen.

Bitte JavaScript aktivieren, um das Formular zu senden

Unsere Partner

RGO Immobilen Klosters

RGO Immobilien

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.